Online Banking Upgrade

We have made some exciting updates to our Online Banking!

On your first visit to online banking from Monday 20 September you will be prompted to verify your log in details – you can watch a video showing you how to do this on YouTube here:

If you use a browser bookmark to access online banking please update the web address to the following:

Users of the Scotwest Mobile App will require to update the app to the latest version.


Covid-19 Restrictions.

Find out how Scotwest continues to offer our full service to Members through the Covid-19 pandemic here.