We are pleased to announce that following their election at the Scotwest Credit Union AGM on 28 November 2016, Scott Frame, Cathy Jamieson, Caroline McMichael and Ian Turner take up their positions as Directors of Scotwest Credit Union from 1st February.

We would like to thank our outgoing Directors Danny Dickson, Pat McVey and  Alan Ramsay for their service to Scotwest Credit Union.